Current Faculty List-Pharmacy Dept

Full-Time Faculty Members:

PhotoName and DesignationEmail & Contract Number
Dr. S. M. Abdur Rahman
Advisor

B.Pharm (DU), M.Pharm.(DU), Ph.D. (Japan).,
Post-doctoral Research fellow, Osaka University

Email: sma.rahman@bu.edu.bd
Phone: 01732477343
Dr. Lubna Jahan
Associate Professor & Head

B.Pharm. (Hons), M.Pharm. (RU),
Ph.D (MEXT Scholar), Hokkaido University, Japan

Email: head.pha@bu.edu.bd,
lubna.jahan@bu.edu.bd

Phone: 01755559316
Md. Moniruzzaman
Senior Lecturer

B.Pharm. (Hons), M.Pharm. (DU)
PhD (ongoing) (DU)

Email: monir.zaman@bu.edu.bd
Phone: 01610744901
Nandita Das
Senior Lecturer (Study Leave)

B.Pharm. (Hons), M.Pharm. (RU)

Email: nandita.das@bu.edu.bd
Phone: 01714422345
Dr. S. M. Riajul Wahab
Senior Lecturer (Study Leave)

B.Pharm (UODA),
M.Pharm (Seoul National University, South Korea),
Ph.D (Griffith University, Australia)

Email: riajul.wahab@bu.edu.bd
Phone: 01766072162
Nilima Karmaker
Lecturer

B.Pharm. (Hons), M.Pharm. (DU)

Email: coordinator.bu.edu.bd,
nilima.karmakar@bu.edu.bd

Phone: 01674141618
Md. Mahbubol Alam
Lecturer

B.Pharm. (Hons), M.Pharm. (JnU)

Email: mahbubol.alam@bu.edu.bd
Phone: 01756146785
Jesmin Akter
Lecturer

B.Pharm. (Hons), M.Pharm. (DU)

Email: jesmin2593@gmail.com
Phone: 01781128687
Nazifa Tabassum
Lecturer

B.Pharm Professional (Hons), M.Pharm Professional (DU)

Email: ntabassum1412@gmail.com
Phone: 01931966939
Arifa Sultana
Lecturer

B.Pharm Professional (Hons), M.Pharm Professional (DU)

Email: arifaphr26@gmail.com
Phone: 01770433310